Exam Results Day and Sixth Form application information.

Exam results day for Sixth Form is Thursday 16th August 10am-1pm and for GCSE it is on Thursday 23rd August 10am-1pm.

Applications for our sixth form are still open. Enrolment will take place on GCSE results day. Hope to see you then!

Events

Academy Inset Day

Academy Inset Day

Students return from Summer Holidays

Network Hub Day

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

New Years Day

Academy Inset Day

Network Hub Day

Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday

Acadmey Inset Day

Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday

Network Hub Day

Summer Holidays (Until September 2019)

Academy Inset Day

Bank Holiday

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Academy Inset Day

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holidays

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Academy Inset Day

Thursday, 6 September, 2018

Students return from Summer Holidays

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Network Hub Day

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Half Term

Tuesday, 25 December, 2018

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 26 December, 2018

Boxing Day

Tuesday, 1 January, 2019

New Years Day

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Academy Inset Day

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Network Hub Day

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Half Term

Friday, 19 April, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 22 April, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Acadmey Inset Day

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Network Hub Day

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Academy Inset Day

Monday, 26 August, 2019

Bank Holiday