Events

Network Inset Day

Y7,12 & 13 Parents’ Evening

Christmas Holiday

Academy Inset Day

Network Inset Day

Academy Inset Day

Network Inset Day

Academy Inset Day

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Network Inset Day

Thursday, 14 December, 2017 - 17:00

Awards Evening

Monday, 18 December, 2017 - 14:30

Y7,12 & 13 Parents’ Evening

Monday, 25 December, 2017

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 8 January, 2018

Academy Inset Day

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Network Inset Day

Monday, 2 April, 2018

Easter Holiday

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Academy Inset Day

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Network Inset Day

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Academy Inset Day