Senior Leadership Team
Mark Gregory Principal
Elizabeth Clewlow Vice Principal – Head of St Patrick's School            

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Kiran Vithal Vice Principal – Head of St Peter's School
James Tomlinson Assistant Principal – Head of Sixth Form
Mark Higgins Assistant Principal – Director of Engineering
Jayne Welsh Director of Language for Learning across the curriculum
Victoria Kelly Director of STEM Co-ordination
Rachel Scofield Senior Leading Practitioner
Rabia Afzal Assistant Principal
Kate Lewis Network Vice Principal, Birmingham
Judith Hunt Finance & Resource Director
Susan Smith Director of Post 16 Progression
Pastoral Team
Fionnuala  O'Connor Achievement & Progress Leader – Year 7 & 8 
Jay Holtom Achievement & Progress Leader – Years 10 and 11
Teena Southall Student Support Manager (KS4)
Simone Caines-Powell Student Support Manager (KS3)
Rachel Wheeler SENCO
Nasser Mockbill Community Liaison Co-ordinator (Arabic)
Abdullahi Abdulrahman Community Liaison Co-ordinator (Somali)
Aliya Begg Student Services Officer (Urdu)
Louis Jordon Student Services Officer
Admin Team
Debbie Smyth Finance Manager
Dave Hamshaw Civica Field Support Manager
Jayne Hooper Executive Assistant to Principal & Head of St Patrick's School
Main Reception/Elaine Kerr Admissions & Exclusions
Tracey Leach PA to Head of St Peter's School/Director of Sixth Form
Aliya Begg Attendance Officer
Brenda McQuaker Finance Assistant/Uniform
Suzann Mason Data and Exams Manager
James Cashmore Data, Exams, Website and Reprographics
Katie Roberts Human Resources
Premises Team
Kevin Dickinson Facilities Manager
Derek Forth Premises Manager