Exam Results

Summer 2017 Exam results will be available for collection on the following dates:

A level                     Thursday 17th August 2017           7.30am until 11am in the 6th form area

GCSE                     Thursday 24th August 2017           10am until 1pm in the canteen.

Term dates

The dates for this academic year are set out below:

 

Autumn Term 1 Start:

Thursday 8th September 2016

Finish: Friday 21st October 2016

(Holiday: Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016)

Autumn Term 2 Start:

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Finish: Friday 16th December 2016

(Holiday: Monday 19th December 2016 - Friday 30th December 2016)

Spring Term 1 Start:

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Finish: Thursday 16th February 2017

(Holiday: Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017)

Spring Term 2 Start:

Monday 27th February 2017

Finish: Friday 7th April 2017

(Holiday: Monday 10th April 2017 - Friday 21st April 2017)

Summer Term 1 Start:

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Finish: Friday 26th May 2017

(Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017)

Summer Term 2 Start:

Monday 5th June 2017

Finish: Friday 21st July 2017

(Holiday: Monday 24th July 2017 - September 2017)

Staff Training Days

Monday 5th - Wednesday 7th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 9th December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

Friday 17th March 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

Friday 7th July 2017

 

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

The dates for this academic year are set out below:

 

Autumn Term 1 Start:

Thursday 7th September 2017

Finish: Friday 20th October 2017

(Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017)

Autumn Term 2 Start:

Monday 30th October 2017

Finish: Friday 22nd December 2017

(Holiday: Monday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018)

Spring Term 1 Start:

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Finish: Friday 16th February 2018

(Holiday: Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018)

Spring Term 2 Start:

Monday 26th February 2018

Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

(Holiday: Tuesday 3rd April 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018)

Summer Term 1 Start:

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

(Holiday: Tuesday 29th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018)

Summer Term 2 Start:

Monday 4th June 2018

Finish: Friday 20th July 2018

(Holiday: Monday 23rd July 2018 - September 2018)

Staff Training Days

Monday 4th - Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Monday 23rd - Tuesday 24th July 2018

Bank Holidays

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018