2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts:

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 for Years 7 and 12 only
  • Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 will return on Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Wednesday 8 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Wednesday 22 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends: Monday 20 July 2020

Bank Holidays

  • Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Friday 10th April 2020
  • Monday 13th April 2020
  • Friday 8 May 2020
  • Monday 25th May 2020

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Friday 4 October 2019
  • Friday 13 December 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Friday 14 February 2020
  • Monday 20 April 2020
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • Friday 3 July 2020

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts:

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 for Years 7 and 12 only
  • Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 will return on Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends: Friday 16th July 2021

Bank Holidays

  • Friday 25th and Saturday 26th December 2020
  • Friday 1st January 2021
  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021
  • Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Monday 31st May 2021

Staff Training Days

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 2nd October 2020
  • Friday 11th December 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021
  • Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Friday 2nd July 2021
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

2020-2021 Term Dates Wall Chart