We are always pleased to hear from parents and our community.   

If you are not sure who you need to speak to please email info@arkstalbans.org or call the school office on 0121 446 1300.  

The contact details for selected colleagues can be found below: 

Principal Guy Rimmer
Principal's PA Jayne Hooper jayne.hooper@arkstalbans.org
DSL Laurence Cole safeguarding@arkstalbans.org
SENDCO Georgina Farrington sendco@arkstalbans.org
Careers Leader Charlene Steele careers@arkstalbans.org
Admissions Suzann Mason suzann.mason@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 7 Lewis Clarke lewis.clarke@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 8 Fariha Maisha fariha.maisha@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 9 Christal Williams christal.williams@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 10 Simone Caines-Powell simone.caines-powell@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 11 Charis Graham charis.graham@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 12 Muna Ali muna.ali@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 13 Harriet Mawdsley harriet.mawdsley@arkstalbans.org
Operations Kassim Ahmed kassim.ahmed@arkstalbans.org
Finance Janette Lippett financeenquiries@arkstalbans.org
For more information about the Ark Teaching School Hub, please email tsh@arkonline.org