We are always pleased to hear from parents and our community.   

If you are not sure who you need to speak to please email info@arkstalbans.org or call the school office on 0121 446 1300.  

The contact details for selected colleagues can be found below: 

Principal Guy Rimmer
Principal's PA Jayne Hooper jayne.hooper@arkstalbans.org
DSL Laurence Cole safeguarding@arkstalbans.org
SENDCO Louise Moffatt louise.moffatt@arkstalbans.org
Admissions Suzann Mason suzann.mason@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 7 Fariha Maisha fariha.maisha@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 8 (Blue) Cherylann Vidler-Shemmell cherylann.vidler-shemmell@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 8 (Gold) Christal Williams christal.williams@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 9 Natasha Tranter or Simone Caines-Powell natasha.tranter@arkstalbans.org or simone.caines-powell@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 10 Vanessa Ellmann vanessa.ellmann@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 11 Muna Ali muna.ali@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 12 Harriet Mawdsley harriet.mawdsley@arkstalbans.org
Head of Year 13 Amy Taylor amy.taylor@arkstalbans.org
Operations Kassim Ahmed kassim.ahmed@arkstalbans.org
Finance Janette Lippett FinanceEnquiries@arkstalbans.org
For more information about the Ark Teaching School Hub, please email tsh@arkonline.org